Milwaukee Brewers Franchise History

World Series championship seasons: none
Last World Series championship: none in 53 seasons
Seattle Pilots became Milwaukee Brewers in 1970
Moved from AL to NL in 1998
Best finish (by location):
Sea Pilots went 64-98 (.395) in AL West in 1969
Milwaukee lost to St Louis in World Series in 1982 season