Las Vegas Aces Franchise History

WNBA championship seasons: 2022
Last WNBA championship: 2023, 0 seasons ago
Utah Starzz became San Antonio Silver Stars in 2003
San Antonio Silver Stars became Las Vegas Aces in 2018
Best finish (by location):
Utah lost to Los Angeles in Western Finals in 2002 season
San Antonio lost to Detroit in WNBA Finals in 2008 season
Las Vegas beat Connecticut in WNBA Finals in 2022 seaason
Las Vegas beat New York in WNBA Finals in 2023 seaason